Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Middletown, DE Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Czech (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare. I am currently working on my Graduate studies. Trying new volunteer groups that interest me.
Trying to find clubs to join.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at planning, organization, crafts and volunteerism and helping others. I am always there to lend a helping hand with a smile for others.
I like to make and build things, and yes I love power tools. I have refinished furniture. I like to work with my hands. I like to find objects and make them new or find a creative use for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is usually the first thing people notice about me, or so I ve been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am interested in reading about forensics, Cathy Reichs, and mystery novels like James Patterson, and of course some smut, as well.
I love music, all kind I can t imagine the world without it. It cheers me up after a hard day and just gets me moving when I working out. I love to try new restaurants and different ethnic foods, but I won t eat any bugs or worm, blah.
I like movies with action and where the underdog prevails, ie, Rudy, The Blindside.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, provided by my children
Continuing good health, respect for my body
My career and positive changes to come
Music, an essential ingredient of each day
New experiences and adventures
Shoes, what can I say, (my weakness)
Oops, that's seven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having someone to spend my later years with, and having someone to come home too, cook dinner with, talk about my day with, converse, snuggle, etc...
Pondering my children being successfulness.
Wondering if I ll ever retire, what will I do then?
Where do I really want to go on vacation?
Where are all the nice guys who are not married?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Happy to be alive and well. It's awesome...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your kind, have a great sense of humor, compassionate. If you like to go out and meet new people and go to new places, go to a movie, or just need a break. If you aren't a bad dresser or a cheap skate.
If you have ever been skydiving I'D LOVE TO HEAR ABOUT IT.
PS Cuddling and sucking face are nice too.
PSS If you play video games in place of a
relationship or conversation, you need not message me.

Good Luck on your journey