Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

50_Shades_Grey

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before you laugh at the screen name, know there is a very long and very real story behind it and it wasn't simply trendy at the time. I suppose I'm somewhat of an enigma and probably unlike anyone you've ever met before. I've been told by those who know me best that I'm a cross between Hank Moody and Christian Grey, so make of that what you will.

The companies I own keep me busy and I already have the most amazing girlfriend I could ever ask for that I have been with for over four years. I enjoy meeting and dating new people from time to time and she is completely okay with it, so I'm not putting "be discreet", etc, etc on here because I'm not your typical lying cheating boyfriend. I despise dishonesty and have zero patience for drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on being happy with myself and several other things. I'm a consummate perfectionist who has only started to find balance in my life in recent years. It seems the hardest things for some people have always come the easiest for me, and what seems to be easiest for others are often the most difficult for me. Lol if that sounded confusing, I'm happy to explain in greater detail...
I’m really good at
Making you squirt HAHA. Well it did ask what I'm really good at soooo....And yes, I am pretty direct and lack a filter at times lol. My girlfriend jokes that I have magic hands, but the fact is it's just a random talent I learned years ago. If you're curious, just ask :)

Ok - as for the more "normal" answer to this question, I am extremely passionate and driven in everything I do. I love making people smile and laugh and I've been told I'm really easy to talk to. I genuinely care about the people in my life. What I'm really good at you will never find anyone better at. Period.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a hot mess with a knack for either finding trouble or it finding me :-P Probably my eyes or my smile or my height. Who knows. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Everything and anything when it comes to movies, music and food. Love all three. Books are nice once in awhile, but they tend to be at odds with my short attention span :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun or home relaxing. Pretty much the same as any other night. Wherever the night takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My therapist wants to write a book about my life when I'm no longer a client lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to.