Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

50andsingle

53 Janesville, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I love to meet new people and have new experiences. I work in the food service industry as a service manager and believe in giving my customers quality food and great service! I believe that we are all "green and growing," and that there is always something new to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I stated above, I'm a manager in the food service business. I was recently promoted from a crew position, so I'm getting used to the added responsibility. I have 2 daughters, ages 24 and 16, and became a grandma for the first time, when my oldest and her husband blessed me with a granddaughter! I hope one day to finish my English degree....might take me til I'm 90, but I'm determined!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big smile and friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: Books! Seriously, my favorite books include 'Jane Eyre', 'Wide Sargasso Sea,' the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich, and anything by James Patterson. I love some reality t.v., but not shows that involve stupid people doing equally stupid things! I am rather eclectic in my music tastes; I listen to country in the car, like the blues, old rock-n-roll, and show tunes. If I had to pick one food that's my absolute favorite, it would be mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. My granddaughter
3. Books
4. Laughter
5. Make-up
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I would do if I won the lottery! Not really. What the next step in my life will be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for the busy weekend...I work a lot of them. I occasionally get together with friends when schedules permit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I'll have to think about that one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think my profile sounds interesting, and you think we have something in common!