Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Waukegan, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 28
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a little shy but doesn't mean I'll let that get of the way of what I want. I'm stuborn so it might take a while to change my mind but I'm really easy to please and easy to forgive. Also I've never been in a relationship but hopefully I can change that. Also I'll try to make you smile as much as I can. I'm overweight but I try go to the gym to change that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working in a minimum wage job trying to pay my debt to college, so I don't have much free time but I'll try to make some time for the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at math. I'm also a good listener since I don't usually do the talking but I can make people laugh if I can get the right opportunity. Also I'm good at being a smart ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything manga
Movies:as long as they are funny it's good
Shows: I can watch almost anything as long as it's entertaining.
Music: Mostly rap and rock but I'll give anything a shot as long at it's not country.
Food: Anything that tastes good I'm a fatass :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My phone
A gym
Adventures no matter how small
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophical stuff. If I can become rich and famous. My future family. How the world will look like in 100 years and if I'll still be alive
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my ass off to get some money.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Friendly, look like a girl lol, and nice