Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

50s_The_new_30

56 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK, I’m not gonna cut N paste my other profile.

I’m Jeff.

I’d describe myself as easygoing. I stay very active. I like to exercise most every day. Running, weights and hiking. Or I just like to get out and do things.

I’m single two years now. Happy with life. Looking for someone to share that with. In no hurry.
What I’m doing with my life
What I’m doing with my life?

I’m the father of my 14 y/o son, so he is a big part of my life. Lives with his mom nearby. We do a lot together.

I do data programming. Been doing a lot of contract work lately.

Have gotten to do a lot the past year. Ran my first marathon in 30 years. Started backpacking again. Last week ran the Cowtown Marathon and went backpacking for 3 days in AR.

You don’t have to run a marathon to catch my fancy. But if wanted to ride alongside when I do run and have a beer after, that’s a plus.

I like to cook and make my own sushi Have my own house in N FT Worth.
I’m really good at
Laughing! LOL

I’m unconventional. I like challenges, like running distance or backpacking the woods.

I’m liable to go fly a kite at lunch, go walking or a picnic.

PS I’m Liberal
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile

I stay in good shape, so I think I look pretty young for 99.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh, I like going to the movies, netfix or amazon @ Home.
Pandora. Like live music.

Like adventurouse food. Mexican, Tai, Viet, Sushi. Like BYOB hole in the the walls.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Son
2. Health
3. Food, H20, Shelter. (Clothing Optional)
4. That’s 3. A lot more I like and passionate about, but you can do without. It’s all relative
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much time on these sites!!!!
Rescue me!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Pizza and maragaritas

Gym or running?

Happy Hour with friends. Dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, It's a secret. I have been known to wear black socks with shorts in public! (If you tell anyone, I'd have to wear them out in public with you)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
U think We'd click..

Chemistry is mostest