Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

50shades-

54 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This part I hate. I am an average joe, but my name is not Joe, it's Neil. I like the outdoors, want to visit more national parks, would conceder myself very easy going, like to meet people and talk over a cup of coffee or a light meal.
I am looking for a relationship with a person who I am comfortable with and they comfortable with me. I like affection and being sensual, I was born in California and raised in Europe.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in San Francisco and enjoy my work. I am currently taking some acting classes and enjoying, It's a bucket list thing, and it's the best therapy I have ever had :)), looking for my next bucket list item to knock off, could it be the motor bike, want to do a week or so ride around the south west, Mohavey dessert, Vegas, Grand Canyon, dose that sound good, I think it dose :))
Doing more reading now than I did before, looking forward to keeping that up, gets me to bed a little earlier and it dose help the body relax.
Just finished 50 shades, thats where I got the name, sorry I'm no Christian Gray, I'm not looking to be a dom, I'm looking for shared TLC relationship.
I’m really good at
Driving by myself, getting up every day and going to work. Being open minded and non judgmental about how others live their lives. Paying attention to what I,m purchasing and try to buy American.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am going to start asking people that question so I can put down an answer. Now Six or so months later and I still haven't anyone :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of the books that I have read are East of Eden, Alaska, London, 50 shades, the princes and rebels of Ireland, sailor on horseback, the call of the wild.
Love most music from the Blues to the Symphony, Opera in my next adventure. Love all kinds of food, just cant eat all kinds of food :((
The six things I could never do without
A god Hamburger, the redwoods and national parks, a good book, learning something new, my Iphone s4, a cuddle buddy :)), a massage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I need better pictures and a better profile for OKcupid.
On a typical Friday night I am
So happy, the work week is over :)). Then out for a cup of coffee at Peet's and a book to read, a meal someplace with a date, listen to some music at a local club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love peanut butter and strawberry jam for desert.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in talking, meeting and keeping it simple. :))