Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

512spencer

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all I don't take the match percentage to literally. It's based off of vague questions. You may be a high percentage, but not get my sarcasm. You never know these things unless you meet someone in person. And I've met people where there pics don't do them justice.

It's hard to write a summary about yourself and not sound narcissistic.

I'm an Austin native. I hear we are a rare breed.

I enjoy a day in on the couch watching Netflix as much as a day out and about.

I'm sort of a artsy/ crafty (handy) man. Also a steak and potatoes with a beer kinda guy. If that makes sense. I like to travel when I can or for work, there is so much in this world to see. I could ramble on but I will save that for in person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a filmmaker, photographer, writer and a after school art class during the school year.
I’m really good at
This is a loaded question.

Getting things done.

Not taking life to serious, but also taking it serious enough to do what I need to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair, eyes, and height. Or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Invisible Monsters, Choke, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, the Hobbit, Pretty much Fiction, Apathy and Other Small Victories, stuff by Kurt Vonnegut. I like Greek and Nordic mythology.

Movies: There are why to many to list. A few are, Valhalla Rising, Children of Men, The Dark Knight, Scott Pilgram, American Psycho, Donnie Darko

Shows: The Office, It's Always sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, Orange is the New Black, the list goes on.

Food: A lot! Just not the biggest fan of seafood. Milksteaks and raw jellybeans.
The six things I could never do without
Pen and Paper
Passion
Sanity
Art
Knowledge
Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way to much.

Hugging a dog

People's knees, ghouls, magnets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a movie, having a drink, playing a board game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ask me what I'm thinking, 9 times out of 10 it will be chili dogs. Just saving you some time.

Also wish I had Heterochromia. I just like it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'll let me wear my Star Wars shirts out in public and think they are cool!

You wear glasses. It's not a requirement though, just a plus.

Don't message me if:

You're just going to ask for dick pic, I'm shocked that I actually been asked this question before.

You don't brush your teeth. I've gone on some dates and people got gunk in their teeth. I don't wanna kiss that. Floss sometime, please.

Your profile is a bunch of pictures of your dog (or cat) and only like one photo of you, one is fine but like 3 of them...come on. Woohoo you got a dog! Lets start a revolution! I'm not here to date your dog.