Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

522522

33 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I still think that Earth rests atop the back of a massive turtle, with infinite turtles of comparable size below it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manual laborer who is actively pursuing my goals as a musician. I want to get touring and all of that stuff out of my system while I'm young.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar, making people laugh, diffusing difficult situations, challenging people to go beyond themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much in the way of hair. That is noticeable. I apparently have large calves. I walk like a champ.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as entertainment, I like anything typically outside of the box. I like to balance well done pieces of art like a Sundance winning film with an incredibly lousy B-horror movie that is so bad it's hilarious on accident. I love all kinds of food, but favorites are any Italian and Mexican, although sushi is my all time favorite.
And for music:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvfWQdfaA-I
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food, music, friendship, laughter, the internet, movement.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The big picture, as well as personal fulfillment.
Why so many of you think I need to see 8 photos of just your head.
Also, if any of you are not the worst. Come on, admit it early on. You're probably the worst.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying myself out with friends or relaxing off the workweek. My weekend starts on Saturday, so that's when I am guaranteed to be social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes cry when some reality tv contestant has his or her dreams come true.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are not full-on crazy. Slightly is welcome.
-You are not incredibly dishonest
-You are not manipulative
-You are not diva-level entitled (you are on a dating site)
So, that should have narrowed you all down to one or two people. That are probably trannies.
Not that there is anything wrong with that.