Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

5311jr

36 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't own "a" gun, let alone many guns to necessitate an entire rack. I spend a lot of time either swimming, biking, or running. Sometime all in the same day. I like to cross country ski and snowboard in the winter. I have plans to learn to skate ski this winter. I am a decent cook and like to try cooking new things. I make a fair amount of soup in the winter. I am a big fan of the Oxford Comma, both the song and the form of punctuation. I tend to have strong opinions about superfluous things and can be apathetic about important things. My dog routinely looks at me like I am crazy, which is probably a fair assessment most of the time.

I love Helvetica and if you have ever used Comic Sans for anything, you are dead to me.
What I’m doing with my life
just living it. I sit behind a desk most of the day for work, so I try stay active the rest of the week. I swim, ride my bike, go running, spend time in my yard, hang out with my dog, volunteer, do yoga, grab some drinks with friends. I also spend a fair amount of time reading random articles on Wikipedia.
I’m really good at
trying new things, planning trips, riding my bike, making soup, laughing at myself, being a road trip partner, cooking, planning fun activities, editing spreadsheets, making my nephews and niece laugh, being a ringer on your trivia team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you tell me. Maybe that I don't look real pasty for a ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read: Michael Pollan, Mark Bittman, Kurt Vonnegut, Still Life with Woodpecker, Mountains Beyond Mountains, "Born to Run," the New York Times, the Economist, Atlantic Monthly.

I like to watch: Arrested Development and the Wire are my two favorite shows of all time, Frontline, Austin City Limits, Nova, Doctor Who, the Simpsons, Breaking Bad, The Inbetweeners, Gavin and Stacey, An Idiot Abroad.

I also like to watch: Pee Wee's Big Adventure, Juno, (500) Days of Summer, Ricky Gervais Stand-up specials, Bad Taste, Point Break, Royal Tenenbaums, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Big Lebowski, You Tube videos of people doing stupid shit.

I like to listen to: Bon Iver, Doomtree, Band of Horses, Arcade Fire, Led Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, Johnny Cash, Weezer, shoddy pop music when I am running, the Current, Willie Nelson, Public Enemy, the National, Spoon, NPR podcasts, The Replacements, Atmosphere, NPR news, the Rolling Stones, Brit pop, Biggie, Tupac and Dre.

Eat: I don't eat olives or peas.
The six things I could never do without
coffee
my bike(s)
my dog Buster
crack pipe
running shoes
Peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if what I am doing is making the world a better place, like if it is better to eat meat raised in Minnesota or an apple grown in Chile. If there are Aliens out there and whether they look more like ALF or the great Gazoo. Hoping Calvin and Hobbes will be back in the newspaper, as it might be the only thing that can save the dying industry.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Probably cooking dinner, fighting crime, watching a movie or catching up on shows I tivo'ed on my couch in sweatpants, hosting underground cock fights, catching a show at the Guthrie or First Avenue, or grabbing a beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once stood in a crowded bar in nothing but my boxers. Not all that private I guess as all the people in the bar knew I did it as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you read this far, you need someone to laugh at/with, you made it this far and found any of this interesting, or are looking for something fun to do. You don't use big words when diminutive ones will suffice.