Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

536e6f77h

32 M Lowell, MA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I always want to stay up later than I should and never want to get out of bed in the morning. I habitually get lost when trying to drive somewhere new, but that's all right because getting lost doesn't stress me out. My room's a mess, but I always clean dishes dirty dishes ASAP.

I spend too much time indoors, but like going for walks and biking. I love to bake, but try to bring most of what I cook to work so that I don't eat too much of it. I perpetually buy new games, but most of them lie around my apartment unused. Once I make it halfway through a book, I probably won't sleep until I finish it.

I am kind, trustworthy, and playful
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, working as a software engineer in Burlington. Also, enrolling in courses to upgrade my BS to a Masters. I've always dreamed of starting my own game development company, but right now I'm enjoying a my work too much to do that. (also, there's a lot to be said about a steady, low-risk paycheck)
I’m really good at
I've always been handy with computers, which got me called upon as neighborhood tech support while growing up.

I'm a pretty good cook, and a very good baker.

I read extremely fast, and somewhat obsessively once I get into a book. I also like writing, but suspect I'm rusty since I haven't done it much since I got out of school.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably size; I'm 6' 3". I'm also generally fairly noticably shy, although when talking about things I like I've also been known to babble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Books

Fiction, generally. When I was younger I was on a big mystery book kick; the librarians recognized me because I was the little kid carrying around a stack of Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys books as tall as himself. Through middle school and high school I loved fantasy novels, but I've almost entirely lost interest in them of late. For the past couple of years, I've mostly read sci-fi and horror novels.

B) Movies

Brick, Resident Evil, Spirited Away, Frailty, and Memento are pretty high up on the list. Clue is always good fun for a goofy group movie. Horror (but not comedy/horror) is probably my top genre. Mystery/Crime, Thrillers, and Science Fiction tie for a close second. I have a soft spot for zombies.

C) Music

Highly varied and varying. At present: Reel Big Fish, Bad Religion, White Stripes, Le Tigre, Nine Inch Nails, and Neko Case.

D) Foods

Indian food and mexican food are probably my two favorite kinds. Also, the inevitable pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Hot showers, a comfy bed and the chance to sleep late, games and people to play said games with, books, and... Hmn.

It's a bit more abstract, but how about adding in "Winter" as a final choice? I love the quiet that comes when everything's covered in snow, and the way you can walk around in the snow and feel like you have the whole world to yourself. As an added bonus, when you're indoors with a cup of hot chocolate, it just feels that much more warm and cozy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out in my apartment with games, a book, or a DVD. I do actually get out of the apartment semi-regularly, but weekend outings are more frequent that Friday outings. My typical outings include concerts and going to (admittedly tame) parties with friends. Also, going to bars with Rock Band nights, although since I have a really sweet RB setup at home I've tapered off on that somewhat once the novelty of doing it in a public place wore off. (although, I went to a theatre that set it up on the big screens once, and that was AWESOME)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At various times in my life I have known all the words to Cats, Phantom of the Opera, Jesus Christ Superstar, and Les Miserables. My sympathies to anyone who was within earshot during those phases.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating