Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

53703

27 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been in Madison for a little over two years now. Before moving here I taught elementary school with an organization called Teach For America. Although I don't teach anymore, I am still really good at singing crazy songs about science and math, making posters, and writing on whiteboards.

I spend a lot of time traveling for work and have a large collection of travel sized soaps and shampoos (just incase I need them sometime). I think I will eventually donate them to a charity or something like that. It is just hard to leave them at the hotel each time. I also like traveling for fun and would enjoy finding an adventure partner. Someone who is fun and can keep up with me.

I like to do all kinds of different activities. I don't really think the activity is that important as long as you are with the right person or people. I am not a huge partier, but I do like to be social. Oh, and I am a fantastic dancer... If Justin Timberlake and Usher had a baby, it would be me. :)

I can have as much fun going out on the town as I can in for the night watching a movie and making forts.

I enjoy talking and really like to make people laugh sometimes it gets me in "trouble," but for the most part I am pretty good at understanding that there is a time and a place for everything...
What I’m doing with my life
I worked for the last 2.5 years with Teach For America in inner-city Houston, TX where I taught 5th grade math and science. I recently moved back to the Midwest to be closer to my family and start a career. Most weeks I travel Monday through Thursday for work.
I’m really good at
Being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know if it is good or bad... but I think that people hear me before they see me

Most recently I have gotten these two:
"You're less ginger than I thought you'd be" (I have brown hair)

"You're better looking than your pictures. I'm not sure why you choose those ones."

I am not really sure, but I think they were compliments...
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family (they're pretty awesome)
2. Friends (also, pretty awesome)
3. The Internet
4. My cellphone (I mean really... "what am I gonna do wit-out my cellphone!")
5. Water (for drinking and because I really like boating, swimming, fishing, being on the lake... ect)
6. Music (I like to sing and also enjoy listening to music)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I will do when I grow up...
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends... contemplating whether or not we will go out or just stay in for the evening.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to laugh and try new things. You have to be just as comfortable going to a fancy restaurant as you would be spending a lazy night on the couch watching movies.