Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

56194

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
trying to follow the red brick road..... who the fuck knows where that ends up? if you do, message me.. i want to visit emerald city one day and the way things are looking.. i wont be there anytime soon.
I’m really good at
being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i'm a guy
that i speak english.
that i like grey clothes
that if i wanna say something i will
that i'm a loud talker and a pointer
that i'm not shy
that i drink cheap beer or expensive liquor
that i'm probably not chinese.
that i'm likely a left wing pinko (if you know what that means)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book..... Enders Game, if you've read it you know why....

movie..... how i killed my mother.... maybe.... if not that probably something indie, or foreign... Or gattaca? Or secret of nimh?

music.... Love inc.- superstar -loving homegrown music from toronto since forever...

food... good fresh bread + butter = happy belly
The six things I could never do without
my sight
my hearing
my smell
my touch
my taste
and my sixth sense.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the fuck is going on?
On a typical Friday night I am
All over the place... Sometimes figuratively, sometimes literally...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i cried during a Tim Hortens commercial on TV.... i know.....
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind a little snarky sarcasm...

and if you want a long distance pen pal?!?!?!?
(how can that even be one of the suggested "what your looking for" options) REALLY???
but hell, sounds like fun.. who sends mail anymore.
Canada post needs some love...