Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

57_chevy_guy

25 M Delavan, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a nice, small town guy who moved up here from southern Missouri. I am passionate about all sports, as well as the outdoors. I grew up on a small farm out in the country so I enjoy hunting and fishing when I find the time. I'm passionate about my job, I've spent my entire life around classic cars and I take pride in being considered an "expert" at such a young age. I love to travel and I do a lot of it for my job. I'd love to go more places if I could find someone to go with me!

I love to have a good laugh, and a sense of humor is a must. I'm looking for a girl that is intelligent, beautiful, and likes to laugh and joke around.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a major collector car auction company. I'm in the sales department, which means I get the cars for our auctions.
I’m really good at
Selling cars, making people laugh, running by the slippery pool edge without falling, getting things down from high places, hitting my head in doorways, ping pong, drawing stick figures, talking your ear off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling and joking around. I always come off as the really nice and sweet guy that's always helping others...which I am. But I'm also a MAN dag nabbit! People keep noticing my sincerity and telling others, and quite frankly it's ruining my street cred lol.

Most people find me to be very funny, witty and smart, but also a sweetheart. Contrary to popular belief, I love hearing about your day and just listening....only when your done I have to tell you about mine. I have lots of stories...when I get to be an old man I'll probably be that guy who constantly tells them, but can't remember if he's told you before so he just tells you the story again anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot of books but Clive Cussler is my favorite author. I love any movie that will make me laugh or keep me guessing. I won't watch scary movies unless I watch them with friends. I like classic rock, southern rock, country, 80's and 90's rock, basically everything I'm not picky. I'll try just about anything food wise, but being from further south I'm definitely a meat and potatoes kinda guy.
The six things I could never do without
God and Family, quoting Charlie sheen, the Internet, sweet tea, Cubs baseball, cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why no one ever appears when I sing the State Farm jingle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something fun and adventurous to do, or inside where it's warm watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty good singer lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a great funny guy who has all his stuff together, or you want to know the secret to life ;).