Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

59garygary59j

61 Westminster, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
after a 20 year relationship, I'm starting life single again! I'm an easy going guy with a big heart.Looking for a sweet lady to spoil. I enjoy movies, dinners out, dirt track racing, riding bikes,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am really starting to enjoy life for what it is really worth. I enjoy sunsets, and enjoy watching the deer run across the yard before dark. I work hard during the day as an auto technician, and in the evening, I enjoy a little wine and candle light dinners. I would love to find someone that would enjoy just sitting and having a nice conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh....baking, lol I love to bake! I enjoy making other people happy. I also really enjoy anything that has to do with cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile...my sense of humor,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Adele,Bruno Mars,Taylor swift
Italian food, steaks, The fast and the furious movies, dirty dancing,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 dogs,
my 2 children
being around people,
my scooter,
my job, I really love my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, ....life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working on my house, I have been slowly remodeling each room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my kids are grown and out of the house, and as a now single guy and painting the Inside so It will look nice for me and mayby some new.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like an opportuniy to meet someone very loyal, honest, hard working, and respectful, because I would treat you the same way :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!