Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

59nana

60 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a social person and love to be with people and participate in potluck dinners barbeques dances n such. I also love my alone time and have a healthy balance of both. I enjoy walking my dog. Love the water n nature. I miss not having a man companion in my life but am comfortable being single until i meet someone i am compatible with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time as a patient care assistant in a board n care home for elderly with dementia. Volunteering at a local organization. Taking care of my lil dog.Being with my grandaughter after school for 3 hrs. N every other weekend. Also have recently started housecleaning. I am working for those who are not physically able... I have a fishing licence and went once this yr. It was fun.
I’m really good at
Good with people, cooking. Gardening.Talking(to much) (smile) .Being a good loving nana.I like to write. Poetry and journaling. Sometimes short storys.I like watching tv. And go to movies. Going out to eat. Getting in the car n just going somewhere preferably a drive in the country.
The first things people usually notice about me
My grandaughter.says.im old and im funny? Outta the mouth of babes (smile)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Historical fiction self learning pchycology. Beetle juice. On golden pond Braveheart. Sugar man. Enya bonnie rait..Nora.jones Beatles bob.dylam Joan Baez pink keb.moe. Aretha Franklin and on an on.
The six things I could never do without
My sobriety my daughter and grandkids, my God. My yearning for learning. Social interaction with people. Sleep, sunshine, A somewhat organized house and life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Aging gracefully. Growing up. My grankids. What im going to make for supper. What im going to come back as after i pass¿¿.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will share when friendship a.d trust is established.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested. Your honest. Your picture is up to date. You dont mind reminding a woman to shhhhhush. N listen(smile) you like moderate exersize n being a lil busy.your willing to accept me as I am without being critical.If you understand being human is an imperfect condition and We All Carry Some Amount Of Baggage.Also my daughter n grandchildren are interacial. Anyone who could not accept them and has racial bias i could not date. It is a deal breaker for me.