Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

5Foot_18Inches

34 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my profile :-)

I'm Ryan and have lived in the Tampa area for a little of a year now. After living in a few different cities this one has been my favorite so far.

I would say that my best friends would describe me as a caring, fun, reliable with a side of goof ball, lol. I am not the type of man that has to play alpha male with other guys out there. In fact I find it pretty hilarious when guys try that crap with me. All in all I'm a pretty relaxed guy that works hard and haves fun.

I am on this site looking for that someone special. It might sound cliché but the woman that is my best friend in life. In a relationship I am the type of person that likes to actually know how your day is going. I like to be the person for you to call when you are having a bad day and the person to celebrate when you are having a great day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in charge of Operations & Technology for a home security company and absolutely love what I do. It seems like every day is a new challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, play golf, poker and words with friends ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they have to look up at me, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: The Power of The Subconscious Mind
Movies: I like just about all movies.. If I can keep my attention its good in my book, lol.
Shows: House, The Office, Parks and Rec, Pawn Stars, wipeout, NFL football and college football and can't forget sports center.
Music: Pandora mixes would be; Citizen cope, Bob Marley, The Doors, Stoned Temple Pilots, Notorious BIG and the list goes on and on.
Food: LOVE Sushi! I am also learning to cook and must say my thai chicken and breakfast bagels rock!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air, food, sleep, running water, ect..
2. iPhone
3. Love
4. Money
5. Car
6. My Cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I enjoying setting goals for myself not only professionally but personally as well. So I do spend some time each day visualizing them. But I don't know of anything that I obsess about all day or anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the times I have to work on Saturday for a few hours so those nights I am usually just chilling at home on the patio looking at the water (or hitting golf balls - see pic, lol) relaxing or watching a movie or TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When eating box macaroni I only eat the spiral kind....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would be a good match and/or would like to know more about me.