5OOdaysofsarah
28 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
5OOdaysofsarah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a Cardiac Cath Lab as an X-ray Tech. I love my job! When I get away from the hospital, (which is not too often bc I'm the newb) I enjoy working out and going out with my friends. If I'm not doing one of those two things then I am most definitely spending time with my super adorable niece.
I’m really good at
Singing badly in the car.
Swimming.
Binge watching TV shows on netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
The thing I hear the most is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My friends and I started a book club, which after four books turned into a wine club. I am always looking for recommendation for a good book!

My top three favorite movies are The Sandlot, Almost Famous, and Step Brothers.

"I don't always watch TV but when I do it's Game of Thrones, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Entourage, and Friends."

I listen to all kinds of music. My very first concert was Shania Twain, my most recent was The Woods Brothers.

I loove all food. My ideal meal would include either Mexican, Sushi, or Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter.
Music.
Sunglasses.
My Jeep.
Running Shoes.
iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Praying that my pager won't go off.

Where my next trip will be.

How many trips I can fit into one year without losing my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with my friends, most likely hitting the bars or I am on call and either hanging out at my house watching movies or over at my sisters house doing the same thing. (I am dreading the day she moves out of my call range)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of birds.
More