Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

5ecretAsianMan

46 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very passionate kind, loving, compassionate, funny, witty, romantic, affectionate, caring loyal, faithful, very honest and out going. You can say I am very laid back, down to earth and pretty easy going. I am a man that like to work hard and sometimes play hard.
I am a man that means what I say and say what I mean. I have 2 kids a 18 year old boy and a 12 year old girl. My ex-wife and I share custody of our daughter so I have her 50% of the time. Family values is very important to me.
I believe you get what you put into a relationship. For me it is usually all or nothing. When I date someone they are the only one I have eyes for. I have a strong belief in respect and honor and treating someone the way I want to be treated.
I love to cook and I have been told that I am a great cook. I love to ride my bike, I ride about 50 miles a day. I am into online gaming, but not into enough to where I would ignore you. You will always be my first priority besides my kids. I have been told I am a hopeless romantic.
The woman I seek must be honest, loyal and faithful. I am to old to play games. A woman that will stick by her man when the going gets tough and not bail out when there are bumps in the relationship. A woman of passion and a woman that isn’t afraid to show affection. A woman that likes to be held as we sit and watch tv or a movie.
Are you that woman? Are you worthy of me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work M-F and when I have my daughter we spend as much time together as possible. When I don't have her I am usually hanging out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let me see, what am I good at? Hmmmmm. Well I have been told that I am a good listener and a good cook. That I am funny and witty. I have also been told I am a great kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first think people usually notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read sci-fi and fantasy, mostly fantasy.

Movies I like are in the realm of action, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi.

My taste in music is very wide. I like country, rock, hip-hop, R&B, 70's, 80's, and 90's music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lets see 6 things I cant do without......

1. God
2. My kids
3. My friends
4. A good book
5. My bike
6. My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lets see I guess I spend most of my time thinking about what I am going to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either hanging out with my son and daughter, watching a movie at home, or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I tell you then it wouldn't be private then would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a picture. You are honest, loyal, and faithful. You are serious about looking getting into a relationship.