Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

5eptember

19 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is actually Annie but apparently every other woman on here is also named Annie and stole every form of username I could make. I'm sort of new to okcupid and I like it so far! I'm normally a very loud outgoing person and am not afraid to say what's on my mind. That happens to be a whole lot of random things though! So if you don't like to think randomly I'm probably not going to be the best person for you.
All this being said when it comes to relationships I tend to be shy and out of my character. I'd like to be friends with a person before I date them because it seems more natural and laid back that way.
I'm, for the most part, very happy and smiling but I do have those days where I'd rather people just not talk to me. I like to hunt, fish, roller skate, go watch movies with my friends, and throw clay as well as party with people. I also have days where I'd just like to stay in pjs and do absolutely nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to basic courses at community college to save money for what I want to do. I work with adults that have disabilities and am also working at a dry cleaners.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and laughing somewhat loudly. I'm also a very good listener and I love to make other people smile. I'm very good at making awkward situations... Less awkward
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile when I meet everyone and I have a scar from chicken pox right in the middle of my forehead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are the transformers, 8 mile dear john and all the godfather movies except the last one.
Shows I like are law and order SVU (bumbum) Ncis, adventure time, scrubs, family guy, South Park, king of the hill. Basically all of adult swim (robot chicken ftw) and I have a tiny space in my heart for spongebob.
As for music my taste is all across the board. I like cocorosie, die antwood, Kenny Cheney, zach brown band, gojira, meshuggah, techn9ne, imagine dragons, g eazy, matisyahu, Matt and Kim, Tegan and Sarah, ssion, radio head, Sufjan Stevens. I'm stopping this is taking forever. I forgot beastie boys. That's important.
Food wise I like Mexican and Italian and Greek and a lot of other stuff but I'd prefer to cook for myself. Except jimmy johns. <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) job
2) friends
3) showers
4) my sisters
5) water
6) I don't know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future life and how im gonna get to where i want to be. other than that I think about absolutely nothing of importance. I have A.d.d. So my mind just kinda rolls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, with my friends, or with my sister
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an abnormal fear of feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just like to talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!