Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

5points_local

28 M Birmingham, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyday is a new opportunity to learn something new and I take this to heart. Whether its exploring the city or listening to new music, I more than welcome the experience.

I am originally from Alabama and got my undergraduate degree in Geography at the University of Denver. After exploring the mountains, I returned to Alabama and am really enjoying my time back in the South.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the many activities that are available in and around Birmingham while working with GIS at Alagasco (I make maps) and getting my MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I will start off with the things I am bad at: unicycling, yodeling, freestyle rapping, basketball and understanding poetry

Stuff I am mediocre at: guitar, kickball, tennis, cooking and yoga

Really good at: dancing like I just don't care, road-trips, admiring Art-Deco, anything outdoors (hiking, camping, backpacking, biking, climbing, or kayaking), traveling, wakeboarding, staying active, thrift shopping (Goodwill), exploring, keeping up with current events and continuing my education
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda tall and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Brief History of Everything, Steve Jobs, Bringing down the house, Freakonomics, and mainly non-fiction

Movies: Forrest Gump, Dumb and Dumber, Fargo, Clueless, Star Wars, Drive, Midnight in Paris, Point Break, Sandlot, Indiana Jones, Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Ficiton, Groundhog Day, Heavyweights, Back to the Future, Fever Pitch, The Wedding Singer, Elf, Queen of Versailles, anything Wes Anderson or Quentin Tarantino

Shows: The Office, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Salute Your Shorts, Saved by the Bell, Workaholics, Bored to Death, Brooklyn 99, Flight of the Conchords, Cash Cab, Girls

Music: I am particularly a fan of Indie/Alternative/Garage Rock such as - Queens of the Stone Age, Muse, Lana del Rey, Ok Go, Jimmy Eat World, No Doubt, Weezer, The Strokes, Daft Punk, The Black Keys, Justice, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Cage the Elephant, Buddy Holly, Cake, Spoon, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Madonna, Vampire Weekend, Radiohead, Rilo Kiley

Food: Mexican or Vietnamese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Traveling
-Spending time out on the water
-Good beer (craft breweries)
-Board games
-NPR
-Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I strongly believe that Birmingham is on the path to a great future and I want to be apart of that process, therefore I think about the various ways I can help contribute to my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling, catching a concert, or going out to dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to sing "Careless Whisper" by Wham! at karaoke night.

**Updated, I sang "Careless Whisper" at Karaoke night**
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun, are smart, can rock a flannel shirt, enjoy going on adventures or concerts, and can carry a conversation.

Also, if you are new to Birmingham or looking for cool stuff to do, I have a list of fun things to do in/around the area that I enjoy sharing.