Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

5speedStephen

38 M Farmington, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Low drama, easy going, LTR minded. I really am 'Even Stephen' not only am I even tempered but I enjoy the 'best of both worlds'. I like the country as much as the city, adventure as much as routine, and quiet time as much as party time. They all have their pluses and minuses and it all evens out in the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with friends and family, traveling ( love a good road trip ), eating well, and trying to live life to it's fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend when it's needed and knowing how to treat people right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My youthful look, I presume.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V. Shows..Top Gear, Are You Being Served? Absolutely Fabulous, uh, really, I like non-British shows too. Documentaries, and travel shows as well.
Movies...Cannonball Run I & II, Grand Prix, anything by or with John Waters, Catch Me If You Can, Clue, most Muppet movies, .....more to be added soon.
Food...I like to be adventuresome, but nothing too spicy. Not a huge seafood fan but there is some I enjoy and I'm not afraid to try new options.
Music and other listening tastes....Pandora allows for 100 stations, and I need more. Need I say more?
I'm a huge NPR junky, and try to get my ears on as many podcasts asas I can including, but not limited to Car Talk, The Moth, The Bowery Boys: New York City History, Snap Judgment, Risk!, Radio Lab, and it just goes on from there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My dog, Bella.
3. Friends
4. My car.
5. Good food.
6. Curvy country roads.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next cool place to drive to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing laundry or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A public toilet must be damn near mummified before I'll even consider sitting on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cars...knowing how to work on them is a big plus.
You know what the Tail of the Dragon is.
You enjoy exploring.
You are a good cook.
You won't get upset that I got carded for a drink and you didn't...even though you're younger than me.
You don't have too much chest hair.
These are by no means requirements.