Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

5t4k3

23 M Satellite Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't plan on going back to school, but I don't plan on not doing anything with my life. I'd like to learn a few trades, or start working my way up in a career. I have lots of ideas, but nothing is a guarantee right now.
I like music, although you probably won't like mine. I've been in band dork for most of my life, but now that I'm out of school it is no more. I tend to listen to orchestral pieces now and then.
I like watching movies with people, doing things by myself is pretty boring. I like to game, but it definitely doesn't come before anything. I like cars, but I don't know much about them. Being a mechanic would be the first trade I want to learn.
I don't watch or follow sports too much, but I will watch football. Dolphins are my team, even though they aren't very good, haha.
Whatever you want to know, shoot me a message.

I don't like the "personality" tab at all. Most of the questions on here are completely irrelevant to anything and to be honest, just a joke. I fill them out when I'm bored, but they're getting worse and worse. I don't see how it can judge who I am or how I act by asking me stupid shit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just searching for a decent job or two so I can stop being a useless hobo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sometimes I'm good at doing math in my head, other times I can't do the simplest of problems. I'm good at writing, but I don't necessarily like doing it. I'm good with my hands. I can learn to do just about anything if I give it a shot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My scar. Although everyone asks if It's a black eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Cirque du Freak, Owls of Gahoole? I don't read very often.
Movies: Harry Potter, Star Wars, basically anything that labels me a loser. I haven't seen LOTR yet. Eventually.
Top Gun, Space balls, the Dark Knight movies.
I also love Disney movies or animated movies.
Shows: I don't really watch TV. I guess The Walking Dead or Top Gear.
Music: Rock, Metal, things you wouldn't picture me listening to. Classical, Orchestral, band related. I don't like rap or country though.
Food: A nice home cooked meal? I don't eat fast food very often. It would actually be easier to tell you what I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car.
My computer.
My body pillow.
people to talk to.
My ps3.
Maybe I'll change this if i can think of anything better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever comes to mind really. I space out and daydream from time to time, then I forget about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of now, not doing anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool ;D Not really ghetto? If you just want to talk about anything, or have anything to ask me. Feel free!
Chances are I won't message you first, I'm quite hesitant and shy on here. It's quite new.