Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

5yearslater

66 North Easton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a widow of 5 years with two grown sons and no grandchildren. I retired at 56 and I'm busier now then ever. I do alot of volenteer work. I'm involved in Easton Lions club, and do alot with my church. I love to take trips and in one month I may take up to 4 day trips. I also love my conventions and overnight trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to find what I feel I'm missing. I think everyone needs a special someone in their life. You can only keep busy for so long and then nightime come. I'd like someone to share the good times with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very outgoing and the life of most parties. I don't drink, but have more fun then some that do, and I can remember it the next morning. I've always been an excelent fund raiser. I can ask just about anyone for anything for any non-profit organization.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think they know me from somewhere, and they probable do. I've been involved in an assortment of activies for many years. I worked in the public sector for 40 years. I was the religion teacher, scout leader, and chaparone for over 20 years. I've never been shy, and although I'm retired, I'm not retirering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any book by James Patterson. My favorite movies are musicials. I would not miss Dancing with the Stars. I like oldies, and almost any foods that aren't too spicy. I also love poetry, and have written poems for many occations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my faith, my Lion's club, my Caddy, and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever live long enough to see grandchildren.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home, and watching TV, or on the computer or phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do you know what the word PRIVATE means? Why would I tell everyone and spoil the suspense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I interest you. Now that I've added more details to this profile, there may be something we have in common. Actually I'm just trying to expand this profile to get to the 500 word mark.