Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

6-StringLace

26 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My gaze arrested
in her sequin faux fur,
Thoughts are an inkblot
out of focus blur,
A whirlwind of color
stretched thin round the world,
But the only reason I return
is I'm addicted to her

Well to get to the root of my being, I'm a musician and an artist. I have played guitar for close to ten years and my identity, in some ways, has become entwined with the instrument. I would not go as far as to say I am a rock god lol, but who wouldn't strive to be?

I love parties, and can efficiently live like a night owl. The best nights don't end till sunrise... on a roof somewhere.

but I also love to read, watch movies, listen to all kinds of music, go to live concerts, and learn anything and everything... trying to then retain anything and everything that I've learned lol

But none of that matters to me without someone special to experience life with.

To make, and be a part of new memories and shared experiences... and maybe one day rememisce about our times together and look forward to many more. I'm very much so a romantic.

Can love bloom in New York City, this urban jungle paradise?

Well I was born and raised here, and I've never left, and I know it can and maybe we can prove it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm close to getting a degree in Television Production. I've worked on live television shows in internships before, and one day soon I'll be paid exorbitant amounts of money to do it again and again lol. At the moment I'm working in a restaurant and making more than I need which is perfect.

I'm also between a few bands, but always looking and finding new people to play with. Just trying to make as much music as possible. I would love to show you my music, and in a few months I'll have a new EP of new songs I've written... but if you would like a preview, I would love to seranade you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark blue eyes. Many people have stared into them and gotten lost in the pigments, including myself lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Nirvana, Radiohead, The Strokes, The White Stripes, Built to Spill, Alice in Chains, Creedence Clearwater Revival, CSNY, Beck, The Doors, Cream, The Rolling Stones, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Gogol Bordelo, The Beatles, The Clash, Led Zeppelin, Pixies, Muse, Queen, Sublime, Guns N' Roses, The Allman Brothers, and so many more. Have to listen to a lot of music to be a good musician.

Movies: Touch of Evil, The Departed, Once Upon a Time in the West, High Fidelity, Donnie Darko, The Producers, Clerks, Bullit, The Godfather, Rear Window, Vertigo, Psycho

Books: The Power Broker, A Clockwork Orange, The Plague, The Stranger, Cat's Cradle, On the Road, Great Gatsby, Kieth Richard's Life, Redemption Song, The Hobbit, Catcher in the Rye, Portnoy's Complaint, The Key to Rebecca, Ender's Game, Romeo & Juliet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love & affection
2. My guitars, they're like a second family
3. Musical expression
4. All ten of my fingers (in order to play)
5. A little bit of mischief
6. Intimacy