6060606
31 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
6060606
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*Just moved to Sydney.

I wanted to be a bodybuilder, turned to amateur modeling and now I'm studying Biochem. I was originally born in Sweden to Bosnian parents.

I find comfort in art and would love to explore the art scene in Chicago because I've been a Chicagoan for a little over three months. So, I'm looking to establish an awesome circle of friends, explore the city and all of what it has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
for the time being I'm finishing school.
I’m really good at
Learning, I'm very curious and interested in countless topics. Getting attention effortlessly, and leading a bodybuilding lifestyle, weighing over 200 pounds with less than 8% body fat. Trust me, it's hard!

Formulating work out and nutritional routines, motivating others, cooking, but above all I'm exceptionally good at being terrible at singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
height, build and eyes. But those who get to know me usually complement me on other things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nietzsche, George Orwell, Jean Paul Sartre, Emil Cioran, Textbooks, Research Papers

I have a soft spot for gangster and war movies, I also enjoy drama and comedy as long as it's clever.

My taste in music is too diverse to list. But I like Jarvis Cocker, Alfred Hall, Coldplay, Muse, Oasis, Metallica, Megadeth, Steven Wilson, Roderigo y Gabriela, Paco de Lucia and many more.

Healthy, wholesome, and colorful foods! I cook all of my meals, ask me for details :-)
The six things I could never do without
Challenges, internet, friends and family, the gym and my firm mattress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, working out or hosting a dinner/party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll forever be a Cali boy at heart.
You should message me if
you think we would enjoy spending time together. You like to explore, train, cook or practice French.
More