Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25, 2013
White, Other
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say on here. So hi I'm Jesse I'm a sweet and goofy guy that is looking for a sweet and goofy and a good girl. I like to go and shot pool and hang out. I am really big on family. I am super close to my family. I have dinner with my family ever Sunday. I have a 5 year old son he is my everthing. When he is with me we play like best friends would is like I'm a kid again. I also just rescued a 2 year old bulldog. I have always wanted a bulldog and I seen he need a home. My son love him and he love my son. So yea I have ever thing I really need but a great girl to spend time with and really get to know. If that sound like you and you like what you have read and have seen message me and let see what happen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and take care of my son
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
alot of thing. just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tatts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My dog
Some good food
And a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i can do next lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work till 12 am. Then I go home if I have nothing planed just go to bed.