Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Science / Engineering
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, and wants more
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father of a beautiful four year old girl. I was recently promoted to Director of Public Works. Other than that just living life. Helping my brother remodel his house in my spare time, but prefer that time to be spent with and beautiful, intelligent woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started my new job with the city. Which is great because thats what my degree is in. So couldnt be happier. Taking my daughter on adventures all over and just spending time with her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father,friend,and a good listener as well as a all around good person. I build houses for my fathers real estate company in my spare time right now which I have done since I was 18
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile well atleast thats what ive been told. The other must be that I have a gorgeous daughter that looks like me. And we are always laughing and smiling together. She is great and has made me the happiest I've ever been
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ncis, law and order, fast and loud are some shows i like. The latest book I have read was The immortal life of Henrietta Lacks. What a sad story of how doctors stole cells from her over fifty years ago and have made millions off of them. Without any recognition of her contribution for her family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter,my family, my car, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm gonna to build or buy my new house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggled up on the couch with my daughter watching a kids movie or just hanging out with my brother and his kids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you you are looking for a honest faithful guy that is willing to do anything for that special person.