Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

6386451

35 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*update: Does anyone on this site ever talk to anyone else seems like its just a waste of time.
I'm a single father of a beautiful three year old. In May I graduate college with my degree its been a long time coming but very proud of myself. I'm a loving caring man that is looking for a woman that has her life together. I believe in always telling the truth no matter what and sometimes this gets me in trouble. My daughters mother is not in her life one single bit. She has chose to deny her so I am doing this all alone.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started my new job with the city as a wastewater operator. Which is great because thats what my degree is in. So couldnt be happier. Taking my daughter on adventures all over and just spending time with her.
I’m really good at
Being a father,friend,and a good listener as well as a all around good person. I build houses for my fathers real estate company in my spare time right now which I have done since I was 18 and I have got really good at it. So I can't wait to build one for me and my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile well atleast thats what ive been told. The other must be that I have a gorgeous daughter that looks like me. And we are always laughing and smiling together. She is great and has made me the happiest I've ever been
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ncis, law and order, fast and loud are some shows i like. The latest book I have read was The immortal life of Henrietta Lacks. What a sad story of how doctors stole cells from her over fifty years ago and have made millions off of them. Without any recognition of her contribution for her family.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter,my family, my car, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm gonna to build or buy my new house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Snuggled up on the couch with my daughter watching a kids movie or just hanging out with my brother and his kids
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you you are looking for a honest faithful guy that is willing to do anything for that special person.