Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

6456guy

58 M Clearwater, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what is it to be? A local festival, a trip to Busch, a tiki along the shore and a bit of dancing to the music? Good eats? I read somewhere that Pinellas County has more restaurant seats than it has of permanent residents. I do like good food.....whether it be at a decent restaurant or from a bit of a dive. On very rare occasion I love a chili dog from Checkers though! Oh wait a sec....can we talk about pizza??
Stable, grounded, silly as all get out and the accomplishment of 3 fantastic grown kids that are doing well for themselves(living elsewhere). If there is humor to be found in something, I shall find it. Life is to be lived and enjoyed so long as it causes no inconvenience or interferes with and towards others. Thoughtful and considerate towards others of course, always. Sincere in my actions and words, not argumentative or a fighter. Always agreeing to disagree :) Not looking to change anyone nor anyone change me.
My likes are eclectic and listed elsewhere somewhere on this page. No point in being redundant. No point in being redundant. Did I mention no point to.............. :)
I take life as it comes each day. Each can be an adventure. Planning something or to be spontaneous works just as well. Often that can bring about a great time. I do enjoy sports but not a fanatic about any of them. I am fanatically not interested in basketball though. Never was a Sunday couch sludge sitting around with the remote swapping channels on Sunday afternoons.
A moment about *arm candy*. Never was and never will be one that looks for the looks. Ive always been seriously appreciative of that 5 A.M. hair all messed up, no makeup, squinty eyed appearance. Ok, enough about my morning appearance.............................. you, please be as me :)
You've had 40 years to perfect and enhance for us men and many of you do so quite well. Yet that make up comes off and unfortunately with that, some of you look as I do. Im sorry about that!! But for me, that 5 AM look that works for me in the end.
Just an FYI..... I am a light average at 165, 5' 11".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying each day ast it comes!!!!! Finding those little smiles along the way that many seem to miss. I enjoy being active as well as together time with the right partner
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun in all the usual ways that most people enjoy. Eclectic enjoyments, too many to list
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am in front of them... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of the oldies but Second Hand Lions, Good Will Hunting were quite good. Music, mostly any from old to new. Not such a big fan of the 50's sorts of heart wrenching ballads...Oh Donna...etc etc. What about her anyway?? Yoo hoo....oh Donna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids(live elsewhere), good food, weekly pizza, friends, music, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
certainly not thinking about this question and spending a lot of time thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
isnt that why this is private???
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy easy-goingness.....and a nice wisdom about life :) wishing to get out for some fun and good times and who knows over time, right? :)