Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

64mma

27 M Monroe, CT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know what you expect from this thing, I don't really have an expectation. I find expectation's are the enemy of experience. I work two jobs, and am finally in my last year of school, getting my bachelors in Business and Finance. I work out frequently, love being outdoors, camping, hiking, working on my car, or building custom motorcycles.
I am an odd mix of old fashioned, and new age. I can get along with most anyone. I am extremely focused on how the next year goes for me.
Some people are dating to meet someone that makes them feel alive. I already feel alive, I love my life, and am passionate about what I do. I want to find someone to bring peace, and calm to an otherwise hectic day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in my FINAL semester of college, getting my life together. I train with a professional MMA camp in Danbury during my evenings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, conversation, being sarcastic, and a myriad of random activities. I grew up wanting to try EVERYTHING, so I did the best I could.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite tall. I have very blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books that often anymore. I stick primarily to the current events of the world, specifically business news, and news in the MMA world.
Movies: Talladega Nights, Tropic Thunder, Night at the Roxbury, Expendables, Gerard Butler.
Music: Linkin Park, Disturbed, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Skillet. Some hip/hop too but that is honestly fading more and more lately.
Food: This is a big deal. I love food. Barbecue almost anything. I cooked 10lbs of Filet Mignon on the grill this Christmas. Steaks 4 inches thick. Twas glorious. Ribs. Wings. Fish. Burgers. Pasta.
Drinks: Sam Adams seasonal, not Boston Lager. Shock top for when I am feeling cheap. I go local when I am feeling like experimenting. Occasionally wine. I don't drink often anymore, maybe once or twice a week when I am not training for an event.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would rather put my 6 favorite ways to spend time.

1. Training- I love training, and actually get antsy if I go too long without.
2. Eating- I get excited about trying some new barbecue recipe, or something to that effect.
3. Sleep- Dude sleep is awesome, lately I just miss having a teammate in this activity.
4. Working in my garage- I like projects. Learning new things, and getting good at doing them. Future handyman.
5. Reading articles online about the goings on in the business world, the MMA news, and avoiding subjects about politics especially ones that quote so called economists. Economics is seriously the weapon that is destroying the modern world.
6. My Motorcycle- I love to ride, plain and simple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on my mood. Generally though, work and school, and what I am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is never what I wish it was. I wish it was grilling up a storm with friends joking around playing yard games and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once thought I was wrong, but I was mistaken.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intelligent, have a good sense of humor, are a non smoker, value the good things in life, have goals, and go after them.
Please have an interest in being active, and be normal, non crazy. And again, be able to have some fun.