Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

659342

74 F Barrie, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired Office Manager/ Bookkeeper enjoying the early years of my retirement. I am a proud mother, grandmother and great grandmother. I enjoy spending time with my family, in my garden or renovating my house. I enjoy scenic drives and day trips to interesting locales. I enjoy live theater and concerts. My musical tastes lean towards classic country and 50's rock and roll. I enjoy going to a hockey game or watching the game at home. Big Detroit Red Wings fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending my time catching up on all the home improvements I wasn't able to do during my working years. Also spending lots of quality time with my great grandchildren.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, solving puzzles, landscaping /gardening. I am really good with numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty and my youthful energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy, The Price is Right, The Talk, Holmes on Homes, Hockey Night in Canada
Music: Elvis and classic country
Food: Chips, burgers, fries, mashed potatoes, roast beef, licorice, ginger ale, jujubes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hockey night in Canada ( Especially when the Red Wings are playing)
Scratch tickets
Black Licorice
Nescafe Columbian Instant Coffee ( no other brew will do)
My Sunday Sun Newspaper
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Home improvement projects
Grandchildren and great grandchildren
The Stanley Cup
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mall shopping, followed by dinner out then grocery shopping at Sobey's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cat person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a hockey fan that enjoys watching the game on a Saturday night, you are into home improvement projects, and gardening. You are a family person that is comfortable with large family gatherings. You enjoy day trips and scenic drives through the countryside.
You ideal evening out would include a a prime rib dinner followed a play, movie or concert or a hockey game.