Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

65muffin

49 Belleville, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What makes me smile? Most anything. I smile A LOT and laugh often.

Life is a joy to be lived as best as we can in the moment.

I'm looking forward to the next stage of my life. I'm excited about the prospect of being a little selfish and focusing on me and my wants/desires. I'm a social person and would like to find someone to share this next adventure with me. I don't mind doing things alone but find exploring and adventure is more fun when shared with someone who loves exploring and adventure with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living! I work, I volunteer, I take care of family, I have fun and then I relax. I guess that is living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very eclectic taste in most things.

I read most anything that crosses my hands.

I like all kinds of movies but I don't like to watch movies that will make me cry at the theater. I prefer to watch them at home so that I can just sob away. I mostly like comedies and action movies. I don't do horror movies but enjoy horror books - my brain can censure the blood and gore.

I love most any kind of music. Depending on my mood or what I am getting ready to do can dictate what kind of music I want to hear. Yes, I sing to the radio and I am the crazy person in the next lane who is not only singing away but dancing like no one is watching.

Food - yes I like food. I like spicy food. Mexican is probably one of my comfort foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family - especially my kids
Friends
Music
Laughter
Wine - preferably good wine with rich, creamy chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably work. I spend a lot of time thinking about work. When I go on vacation, it takes me several days to let work go and really start to relax. I know....bad, bad, bad.

If not thinking about work, then I am probably thinking of my kids and how they are doing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, trustworthy gentleman who is also interested in a partner in life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!