660654lam
21 New Baltimore, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
660654lam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Mitchel. I love to camp, fish, hunt, but anything that has to do with outdoors really. I love talking to people. I'm a very laid back, outgoing type of guy. I'm love country music but will listen to anything that has a good beat to dance to. I'm the type of person that loves to cuddle and hold hands with girls I like. I don't like to argue. When you argue you never win and you are angry at the end. I'm a very nice person all together. So if you like what you read please don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manager at a company right now and I love it! I will never leave.
I’m really good at
Anything electrical
Cooking
Making people laugh
Building Things
Working
Cleaning
Fixing things
Fishing
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Boy With The Stripped Pajamas
Movie: Dear John, Get Low
Show: Criminal Minds
Music: I Love Country Music
Food: Anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
1: Fishing Pole
2: Family
3: Water
4: Books
5: Shoes
6: Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends Or at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love, love movies.
You should message me if
If you want a real relationship. And want something real and like to have fun!:)
More