Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

666man

28 M Quincy, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You see I have started this little 'about me' paragraph like six times and I still have no clue what to write down here. There really isn't that much that makes me unique or special, but if it makes you happy I'll go a little further...

I am married to a wonderful girl who is the love of my life and best friend. I guess that is the first thing to get out of the way. For those who want to know why I am on a dating website, well it is because we met here and all of our original messages are on this site. That and the tests are fun and we both have a good time with those.

Let's see, what else? Oh! I love animals, especially dinosaurs and other prehistoric things. I have lots of pets too, 2 dogs, and 2 lizards. Animals are just really cool, I can't really say why I like them so much but I just do.

Oh yeah, this is pretty important, I love to read. I do watch television during my spare time, but I prefer to be sitting down with my head in a book. What I read can vary but I don't like stuff with guns, it's kinda a turn off ya know?

I dunno, I would guess that is it for this category....

* I put up the 666 thing because it seemed cool to my 18 year old self, I am not evil. BTW if someone knows how to change it I will.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing what I can with what I got. That pretty much sums it up, but it's just a tad more complicated.

I am in a marketing position, but my wife and I have decided to pursue other options through graduate school. She is studying to be a lawyer and I a paleontologist. I already have a degree in psychology.
I’m really good at
Alright. I don't really have many special talents, but people often say that I am a pretty good listener. I have been through a lot, seen a lot and heard a lot so many of my friends use me as a person to bounce ideas off of. It works for me because I enjoy the attention and helping people close to me.

But yeah, on a less philosophical note I am amazing at beating my little brother at any game he challenges me to(slight exaggeration....slight).
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am really funny, open, friendly...my friends say that I am a lot deeper than their first impression of me too (I am still unsure if that is a good thing).

*I have recently been told that I am blunt...in a subtle way :-p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anyone who loves to read doesn't have a favorite book, but I really like The dinosaur Heresies, The Princess Bride, King Solomon's Mines, Pride and Prejudice, The Relic, The Voyage of the Basset, Kingdom Come, Jurassic Park

Some favorites are: The Princess Bride, Superman, Pride and Prejudice (BBC version), Ghostbusters, Cool Hand Luke and Indiana Jones. Those are some just off the top of my head. I love sci- fi movies though and I almost never turn down an older movie.

As far as food goes...I love Mexican, Italian, and BBQ. I also enjoy things involving hot sauce....

And as for music I am always discovering a new band but my ALL TIME FAVORITE ALBUM EVER: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
The six things I could never do without
I could be lame and put air, water etc. but that is boring so I will go by what my 'heart' says...

Sophie, the love of my life and best friend, my family (hey they can count as one!), my pets (I know this is lame to group but it's my profile), my teddy bear (Teddy) my dad gave to me when I was born, the color green, hot coco, and Swimming pools.

Hey with a little more thought I could probably come up with some other stuff but basically that is about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The girl I am MADLY in love with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at the local pub with the guys, watching a movie with my spouse.....it really depends, but it is always fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although she may know it is coming I intend to ask Sophie to marry me, the fun part though is she has no clue when I am going to do it ;-)

*News*

I finally did it and she said "Yes"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I dunno if you are bored, or wanna talk. I am just a friendly guy with no interest whatsoever in a romantic relationship outside of the one I am already in.