Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

67chevelle350

31 Staten Island, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a B.F.A. in Advertising Design from the Fashion Institute of Technology.I have a Full Time Job, I pay my own bills.

I am Italian, German and Norwegian for the people who wanna know my mix.

I am extremely creative. I love to draw, design, play guitar, work on my car (vintage muscle car). hanging out with friends.I also love going to rock concerts,I have seen a bunch of bands and would like to see more in the future. Exploring NYC. My family and friends are very important to me they will always come first.

I'm looking for someone who has some of the same interests that I do. Any more questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working two jobs, one full time and one freelance. My ideal job is working in advertising/marketing industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative. Adapting to any situation. Getting my hands dirty, quoting movie lines. Listening to people.

Into video gaming as well. It doesn't take over my life but if you're a gamer chick you get extra points.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height first and my awesome personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art, Interior design, Automotive design,Classic 80's tv shows, Metal, Rock, Industrial, Classic, Classic Muscle Cars, Vintage Americana, Advertising, Movies, Archer, Discovery networks, Working Out (insanity), jogging.

Just to name a few:

Books: Carnac McCarthy , Stephen King, Ian Fleming , Tom Clancy.

Movies: matrix, bullitt, terminator franchise, marvel and dc universe, to live and die in la. Hollywoodland, Adam sandler films, mission impossible franchise, The Lord of the rings, fast and furious films, lethal weapons, American psycho, the rum diary, David Lynch films and many many more.

Music: Metallica, The Doors, slayer, nin, kmfdm, filter, megadeth, rammstein, pearl jam, black sabbath, Beatles, Rolling Stones, bob seger, the cult, sound garden, the heavy, danzig, Marilyn Manson,ZZ Top, Depeche mode, type o negative, green day, dead Kennedy's , the cramps, Alice in chains, pink floyd, godsmack, slipknot, cradle of filth, dimmu borgir, the offspring, bad religion, pennywise, nirvana, fear factory, Aerosmith, sex pistols, slayer, anthrax, rob zombie, tool, qotsa and many more.

TV Shows:

Burn Notice, White Collar, Royal Pains, Miami Vice, Magnum P.I., Hawaii 5-0, Fast N Loud, Archer, knight rider, breaking bad. Sons of anarchy, orange is the new black, 24, heroes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Technology
4.Pen&paper
5.Freedom
6.James Bond Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and what tomorrow brings. How many messed up people live among us.

When will the machines take over :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to the city, watching a movie, game night with friends. Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like some of my interests and find me dashing :) You want to date and or have a relationship.