Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Bernville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 21
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok so if u find any part of this profile interesting don't be afraid to contact me I don't bit unless u want me to lol just like to know if ths is bs site or is there actually people on here. I'm and I'm very kind hearted with a big heart and will give u the shirt off my back I'm a single dad I like to have fun and enjoy life and a good sense of humor and a nice personality. I'm looking for a very very open minded woman to be an equal partner in everything that 2 people can possibly do together or go through in life I'm also willing to relocate too for the right woman
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take care of my son the rest of the time and I like the outdoors going fishing camping 4-wheeling ride bike going for hikes and walks on the beach
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ask me when we start talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
pc magazines star wars smokey and the bandit ncis and csi all kinds of music mostly classic rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son , car , phone , computer, my dogs , my house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wondering what it would be like to have an equal partner in my life and having a good woman by my side in life and what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
when I don't have my son or can get a babysitter for him I like to go out and just have fun and meet people and sing at karoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if u want to know ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u want to know anything more about me