Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

69Jennifer69

37 F Woodway, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2006
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I AM ONLY LOOKING FOR FRIENDS. I am Pagan with a Wiccan influence. I am "Bi-Curious". I love my bass, music, movies, and hanging out with friends.

I am pagan, wiccan, and musician
What I’m doing with my life
I have been married for nine years and I have three kids. I stay at home, instead of sending the kids off to daycare because daycare is too damned expensive!
I’m really good at
Music, computer, meeting new people, being down to earth
The first things people usually notice about me
My down to earth personality and that I always look like I am mad, whether I am or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)I don't have a lot of time to read. But, when I do find those few and far between precious moments, I will read Lord of the Rings, The Fellowship of the Ring. Some of the books that I have enjoyed reading are The Hobbit, The Joy Luck Club by Amy Tan, and Mystery Walk by Robert R McCammon.

(b)Horror, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Drama, some Science Fiction, War/Violence are some of my favorites. I am obsessed with Lord of the Rings - all three, lol. I also like The Notebook, Pearl Harbor, Saving Private Ryan, Barbarella (lol, don't ask), and a lot more. I don't like stupid comedies like Dumb and Dumber or Napolean Dynomite. I just don't like sitting there watching a movie and thinking, "What the fuck are they talking about, man?"

(c)I really like "hair metal", 80s music, or almost any other type of rock. Country and some Big Band music is cool. I love to listen to and play classical music. All in all, I am just addicted to music, lol. As a matter of fact, I am getting my fix right now by listening to Skid Row.

(d)almost any kind of fruit, most vegetables, chocolate, cheesecake
The six things I could never do without
1. My family 2. My religion (eclectic pagan with Wiccan influences) 3. Music 4. Friends 5. Money 6. Air Conditioning (I live in Texas, lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money or lack there of.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home putting the kids to bed and watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol wouldn't you like to know
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are not interested in a sexual relationship. I am only looking for friendship.