Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Woman, Man

Woman, Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:18pm
Straight, Heteroflexible
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Graduated from university
Open relationship
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SINGLE MEN, please read!
We are not interested as a couple to play just with you. So find someone and we can talk. I (= she) am very picky when I consider playing alone. I am generally not interested in men under 30 or over 50. Personality is important, as is intelligence and a good body.

Our goal is to live without regrets and to be proud of the path chosen. It's important to us to be active and to stay curious. We're an open coupe and hate power games. We don't play them and don't appreciate getting played - at least as long as we're fully dressed.

Neither of us is from the US - she's Austrian, he's Chilean.

She's heteroflexible, he is straight.

We live in San Francisco but travel quite a bit. We're looking for the right chemistry - sexiness and conversation. If you're into our pictures or like what we wrote let us know; we can meet for a drink and take it from there.

We have a non monogamous long term relationship (: . we play alone (with individuals) and together (with couples and females). We both have really good friends, but always love good company.

Hypersexual, sapiosexual and very sex positive are good descriptions.

Both of us are constantly on this profile - she might answer/reach out or he might.

Couple swapping, sex parties, kink (yes please!) drinks together? -- all interesting to us.

There is also a fetlife profile should that be of interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
GGG is a good description for both of us - Hint: Dan Savage
Cooking, exploring cities, daydreaming and photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Christopher Moore, can watch Dogma over and over again, enjoy going to the theater, opera, symphony and concerts.
She has a tendency to dark music and pick in restaurants the most unusual dishes.
He will likely listed to whatever suits his mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People who know what they like and have no qualms about communicating it!

Sex, sport, Skype, beer, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We are playing around, enjoying each others company.
Looking at your profile and touching each other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We work in tech and live in the marina. Yeah. The marina :/

Die Ärzte - Sweet Sweet Gwendoline
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love your life and live in the moment

You want to meet :) -- don't be shy

You are well groomed, height to weight proportionate people.

You aren't a couple looking to play with just one of us.

You are single and like either of us - we prefer to play together but aren't willing to miss out out on all the other fun to be had.


If we message you we are likely interested in meeting for a drink/coffee to see if we click.

Both of us are constantly on this profile - she might answer/reach out or he might.

PLEASE don't message us if you don't look like your pictures. Don't waste our time, or yours.