Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

6derek

31 M Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. My name is Derek.

I'm looking for someone who is always wanting to do new things.
I'm looking for someone caring, funny, athletic, and has a sense of adventure. It would be awesome if she liked running too because I got into it and like doing adventure races and fun runs. I also wrote a book about my journey that I've self-published Run Derek! Run!

I'm really interested in meeting new people, especially if you're the right one!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work in marketing for an insurance company, involved with fitness and running, am do a couple volleyball leagues in the summer, yoga and adventure races. I like to get a creative energy together to make amazing things as well! I also started volunteering and started doing promotions.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, keeping my word, competition and games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really liked the Hunger Games, but it's been awhile since I've found a good one.

I love horror movies and comedies. I haven't seen very many of the classics which I always get flack about and I typically don't see too many movies unless I REALLY want to see it or it's a crappy horror/slasher flick or comedy or something I rent from redbox or view on my Kindle.

Favorite cartoon is American Dad and love American Horror Story. There are a bunch of randoms I catch up on the weekends when time permits.

I like all types of music.

I like all types of food, especially if it is spicy and I could put pineapple on anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. A sense of humor
2. Adventure
3. A positive attitude
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Smart Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals/check list, future plans, vacations, starting a family, new ways to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting off of work, attending an event or finding something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just started playing dungeons and dragons with a group of friends, I was unsure at first and am pretty bad, but if the game is moving fast, I kind of like it. Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like trying new things.
You like adventures.
You are a runner.
You've read my book.
You're creative and funny.
You are madly in love with me or enjoyed my profile.