6foot5mdcc
28 Raleigh, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
6foot5mdcc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Live in North Hills. I grew up in Baltimore, MD went to college in Pennsylvania, lived Tennessee a few years now in NC.
I have a sales job where I travel a bunch and its awesome! I don't sit at desk for 40 hours a week.
I really like being active, working out and play volleyball a lot.
Huge fan of traveling and have been lucky enough to explore pretty much all of the east coast, south east and deep south and always looking for new places to explore.

I'm a huge sports fan, baseball and hockey are my favorites.
What I’m doing with my life
A ton of traveling with work.
Prepping to goto grad school for an MBA.
I’m really good at
-Remembering very trivial things
-Volleyball
-Selling(my job)
-Making people laugh
-I've been told by others I'm a good cook
-Sense of navigation (seriously never need a gps when driving)
-driving in snow
The first things people usually notice about me
- I'm tall
- My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, O.A.R., Kings of Leon, rock & hip hop
Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Big Bang Theory, Entourage, The Wire, Seinfeld
Movies: Old School, Collateral, Bourne Identity, if its action comedy, or any combination of the two
Food: Really anything, but 2 favs are BBQ and fried okra
The six things I could never do without
- A car
- Ipod
- Cell Phone
- a gym to use
- Pretzels
- Microsoft Outlook reminders (the ultimate lifesaver to keep me from forgetting things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people don't clean all the snow off their cars before they start driving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Play volleyball, go to the gym, meetup with friends, or hangout at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hog the bedsheets
You should message me if
If you already read this far you absolutely should
More