Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Hallandale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My apologies for the shirtlessness, I wanted to see if my profile gets more hits this way... For science! Edit: Lots more hits, so I'm leaving it this way. :/ I am nerdy and corny, athletic, romantic, intelligent, uncomplicated, honest, foul-mouthed (but not around kids!), and passionate about love. I love to cook. I love board and video games. I love cats and like dogs. I love dark chocolate. I prefer listening until I have something worth saying. The girl of my dreams is my best friend, the most loyal member on my fan club, a passionate lover, and my favorite person. When we walk past, we both turn heads. No jealousy, no games. Don't read between lines, there's nothing there. Don't try to make me feel guilty for looking, YOU're with me -not her. I won't ever cheat on you, and if you need to, just tell me so I can go. I don't ever watch sports because I get bored, but if you need to, just let me know so I can go read a book. I don't like to go to nightclubs because I can't hear what you're saying, but I won't stand in the way if you need to go with your friends. I will go to a nightclub if you need me to, and I'll do my best not to show you how bored I am, but I'm a terrible liar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm into Crossfit (exercising, not the cult-y part of it :P) and I am in property management. Focusing on working to hopefully secure my (and hopefully my future family's) future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, baking, communicating, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall. Like... REALLY tall. Occasionally, I have been know to whang myself walking into things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy novels: Sword of Truth, Song of Fire and Ice, Wheel of time, Action, scifi, fantasy movies, all music except reggaton and anything with a slide guitar in it, Love latin food, thai, and this particular salad from Beverly Hills Café. Seriously, I could eat it all day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. chicken
2. high speed internet
3. cell phone
4. family
5. exercise
6. chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Crossing to do items off my list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home watching a movie or online gaming with my buddies. I don't party real hard... Oh well! Call me boring but at least you'll know where to find me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I frequently use a bowl because my chicken and vegetables are less likely to fall out. My refrigerator door is constantly trying to kill me. When I'm lazy, I like to put a bunch of fruits/veggies and protein in a blender and call it dinner. I sleep with my head under a pillow. I read all of Twilight and saw all the movies. (I wish I hadn't seen the movies) I don't eat beef. Strip clubs make me uncomfortable. Taco bell is yummy and horrible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have the intention of meeting in person to see if we should be dating in real life. Please feel free to skip me if you aren't looking for something awesome. Ideally, I want to meet someone for the long term.