Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

6lex

31 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE: I have made some bad choices screwed over a lot of people, but I am in a different place now and ready to get back in the game. Ready to actually do something with myself and be happy. Friends first of course, because I am not ready for anything more. Getting right me with me is on the agenda these days so, you are either with it or not..

So, I realized that my self summary was lame. I am a fun person who likes to hang out and go out.. I enjoy playing sports and being active.. I am crazy, funny, I love being in social places with lots of people.. I am not good at outdoorsy stuff, it is actually quite hilarious to see me camp.. well, to others it is funny.. I love life, and trying to get the most out of it.. only one we have, right?!! I am cocky at times, well most of the time.. lol, especially when I am with my friends!! I love long walks on the beach.. Haha, yeah right I love to drink on the beach.. jk..
What I’m doing with my life
I work with abused and neglected kids with behavior problems.. my kids can be crazy!! Let me just tell you.. Haha.. I love them though.. I do have some rough days though.. jus sayin..
I’m really good at
Sports, listening, talking, ooh and sleeping.. can't forget that one.. I am really good at mediating situations.. and that cliche saying about being a lover not a fighter is definitely the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and sense of humor.. or my awesomely strong shoulders.. and usually my sarcastic attitude.. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am getting back to my reading roots.. but usually true crime or true crime I haven't decided which one I like more.. I love all foods.. well, not Greek.. lol.. I LOVE horror movies as well as comedies.. Sister Act is my all time fav!! I love cop shows and The Real L Word also!! I like all types of music, yes even country.. well, I don't love country but I can agree to listen to it..
The six things I could never do without
Food
Mayo
Green Bay Packers
Sarcasm
Lady Gaga
Chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cliche sayings.. Trust me, I got a lot.. well like 3.. but who cares because I know they are good.. you don't like it, to bad for you..

Other than that.. I think about my life and what I wanna do.. fire fighting, police, sheriff or even military... Stuck and don't know what to do, but getting to damn old to wait.. hmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with my awesome friends doing whatever and having a blasty blast.. just sayin..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out.. Well, just tellin it like it is folks..
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are down with the get down, bored, or if I say anything funny, lol.. Whatev is fine with me