Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

6xSlimfit

28 Port Orchard, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! My name is Jon, and I'm going to tell you a little bit about myself.
I'm a man of many hobbies, but I recently narrowed it down to muay thai (Thai style kickboxing) and my passion... MUSIC! I've been playing bass guitar for 14 years. I play bass in a band called Passing Avidya. I'm pretty busy with playing shows, working, staying social and having fun when I'm not doing "the daily grind". I will make time for you as long as you will for me. So if you like to do things, you've come to the right person! I'm a Do-er! The place I go to almost everyday to make money is at The Men's Wearhouse and I love it! I'm a very hard worker and I have recently been promoted to a WC! (Wardrobe consultant) aka salesman.
My recent goals in life and the pursuit of happiness are to record an album that I can listen to and be proud of it. I want to do an mma fight at the end of this year, sometime in fall. To better myself at work and hopefully get promoted again sometime this year. Also to live life to its fullest! The personality that I possess would have to be something that makes me a bit unique. I'm one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. I'm honest, loyal, confident, I have tons of patience, and lots of self control. I have a great, but kinda weird sense of humor. I'm very positive and can see the brighter side of any situation.
I am looking for a woman who can be supportive morally and emotionally for the things I do in life. Someone who can take some jokes every now and then. Because I like to Kid around a lot and I'm a sarcastic little poopyhead most of the time. I like women who are open minded and like to try new things. Also if they have a little adventure in them. I'm into random adventures. If your a person who stays true to yourself and to me without dilly dallying and games. Then you will get serious cool points from me. Being straight up and honest with me will get you far. So that's kinda me in a nutshell. Well I wouldn't be in a nutshell per say. Because I'm allergic to nuts. But you get the picture.

P.S. NO FUDDY DUDDIES!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing Music, kickboxing and living life to its fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, playing the bass guitar, and my job. I'm pretty ok at Muay Thai (Thai style kickboxing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm nice and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: poolhall junkies, Donnie Darko, Lion King. Music (bands/artists): Primus (anything Les Claypool touches), Tool, Silverchair,tech N9ne, hopsin, Rishloo, The Senate, Jimi Hendrix, The Mars Volta, Bela Flec and the Flecktones, Lamb of God, Protest the Hero, A Perfect circle, Puscifer, SMV I listen to a lot of music and Im open minded. So ill listen to your music too. Food: Sandwiches are the best! I like a lot of food. But sandwiches are amazing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not very attached to things. So maybe my bass, work attire, friends, music, my positive attitude, and food haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm doing something different! I like doing karaoke every now and than. I like going to shows, random trips, hanging out with friends! I like to do new things. So whatever comes to mind!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!