Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

704russ89

25 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently with a marketing firm and ironing out my five yr plan. I completely believe in realizing what you want before you actually achieve it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that doesn't involve throwing, hitting, or kicking a ball. Gym, yes. Sports, no.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, prefer listening over talking and my smile (sounds so pretentious).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Chelsea Handler or Tucker Max.

Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Nip/Tuck, South Park

Music: almost anything. Drake, Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, Tyga, Eric Church, Gorillaz, Tom Petty, Fleetwood Mac, Prince, MGMT, Rage Against the Machine, Sneaker Pimps, Bassnectar...yep, just went through my Pandora

Food: I'm a pescatarian, so I'm a big fan of sushi, tofu and a lot of Mediterranean dishes. My favorite thing to cook is shrimp spring rolls. I promise I'm not a prude when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym, good food, friends, family, good booze, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can complete a task more efficiently. I hate wasting time and money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually meeting for a drink with friends. I'm very low key and clubs are not my thing. Think 40 yr old woman stuck in a 23 yr old's body. Sounds tempting, huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not a damn thing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to meet new people with a drink in your hand.