Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

70scorpian

35 F Richmond, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
K, here we go.....I have a job that is both very fulfilling and physically demanding. At a stage of my life to know what love is, it will not last without respect, compromise and communications.....I love my family dearly and wish I could see them more often. I am independent, mature and passionate about living my life to the fullest. My life experience and careers had thought me to be humble and to respect other people. These are qualities that most claimed to have BUT.....most don't live up to what they claimed themselves to be.

My ideal man would have no issues taking his time to date me and have an open mind to welcome a long term relationship if it ever develops to that stage.

Perhaps there' nothing too interesting about my profile because it's impossible to sum up who I am in just a few paragraphs. Besides, it takes chemistry for anything to happen here. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
eh....do people really read all these???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, express myself, laughing, taking care of others, enjoy and appreciate what I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
historical fictions, Games of Thrones, True Blood, Criminal Minds, The Tudors, Borgias, etc etc
I love the radios even when they play the same songs over and over again (just change the station when I get bored). Rhiyanna, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, JLo.
I love to eat. Japanese, Greek, Korean, Mexican and Fish and Chips from Pajo's at Steveston.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my pets, love and freedom oh yes....coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat next? What's next on my shopping lists....lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully to cuddle up with someone special, relax and unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you can bring on to a relationship to make our life better, not just what you want from me. You are kind, confidence, honest, independent with an open mind and a handsome face would surely sweeten the deal. :) Btw, I don't judge but please be honest of the reason you contact me. It's always easier to get to the point and not waste anyone's time. Thx.