72xbody
25 Mont Alto, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
72xbody
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
At this point, mostly working, and planning how to reach my goals.
I’m really good at
Mechanical things. Making people laugh and smile. Providing a listening ear. Teaching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books. I do enjoy magazines like Reader's Digest, Forbes, Bloomberg... Popular Mechanics, and Popular Science are interesting reads for me, as well.
I enjoy reading car magazines. I subscribe to a number of them to help me keep up with the latest technological advances in the high performance automotive industry.

I like Comedies, marvel movies... Action, and flicks.
I'm not too picky with food:) I'm generally a burger guy, but I'll try new stuff. I'm really, pretty flexible.
The six things I could never do without
-Wrenches and other miscellaneous tools and equipment.
-Welders and torches.
-The knowledge and ability to use the above.
-Ingenuity for inventive ideas.
-Someone to keep me company, who I can invest in, and share life with.
-The hope to advance towards goals.
-Family and a faith in God.
-The Internet, and youtube for expanding my "know-how."
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different Lifestyles. Business. Life, and the people in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, tinkering, on a motorcycle ride, watching a movie, and/or having dinner with a friend(s)
You should message me if
- I messaged you.
- You're curious to know more about anything I may know about. I will try to answer a question regardless of whether or not I am "interested"
More