Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

732kid

28 M Hightstown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im easy going. I love traveling and going out with friends. I love sports and hopefully you do too. Im honest, loyal, and passionate. I know it's cliche, but life is short, and I'd like to find someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college and majored in Marketing. I now work for an online based company that sells industrial equipment and supplies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf (Not really, but i'd like to think so)
Cooking
Surprising people

Don't have too many other hobbies, i work full time lol. I'm sure you can understand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes? I never noticed anyone checking out my ass, but who knows!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption, but I have a lot more. I'm a huge SOA, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Homeland fan as well. I like all kinds of music and even more kinds of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
New York Yankees
Good Italian Food
Being Spontaneous
I think everyone on this site is looking for the sixth one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and future and making sure i'm making everyone that's helped me over the years proud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bars with friends, movies, the usual
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the movie Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. (Felt good to get that of my chest)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more. I'm a nice guy and I have a good heart. If you're looking for a bad ass jersey boy i'm sorry to disappoint. I mentioned before i'm good at surprising people. Let me show you!