Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

73Tigger

41 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, about myself. I was born and raised in southern Louisiana. I moved to a small town in east Texas and finished highschool. Right after highschool I went into the Marine Corps.

I served 4 years in the Marine Corps. After the Corps I Played around for a couple of years then got a 2 year degree in electonics. Since then I have been working in the communications field. I was a field tech for many years and got to travel the world, but now I have an office job. Took some getting used to, but I am finding that i am starting to like it.

I have been living in houston for about a year and half now. I still have alot to discover in the City. Would like to find somebody to help me find new place to eat and have fun. Maybe even catch a play? maybe.

I don't like drama, live is to short for that stuff. I am an honest person and I want honest people around me. I find that cuts out alot of the drama.

I have 2 beautiful little girls. They keep me on my toes and keeps my honest. I practice DO AS I DO, instead of DO AS I SAY. I think i learn just as much from them as they learn from me. They keep me honest and keep me humble. They have made me want to become the best person I can be. At the end of the day, I want them to be proud to have me as a father.

I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, biking, hiking, walking, etc... I also love to play and watch sports. I love to golf, but just can't seem to find the time. I also like to play softball. I am also tring to get back into shape so I am at the gym atleast 4 times a week, but I am not a gym rat.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and fixing to go back to school, either for Electronic Engineer or Management. Haven't decided yet.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. I am pretty handy around the house and with older cars. I enjoy being able to fix things around the house with out having to call a repairman. I am also pretty good at cooking. I guess you can call me a Foodie. I love to try new foods and new places to eat.
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now, the fact that my hair is long. I am in the process of growing out my hair to donate it to Locks of Love, in my grandmothers name.
The six things I could never do without
1. My children
2. My Family
other than that, i'm good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can become a better father, how i can make the world a better place for my children, When are the fish going to be biting,
On a typical Friday night I am
Well everyother Friday i am hanging with my two Girls, other than that i am either hang out at the house, cooking for friends and family or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and i will tell you......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Want a new friend to have fun with and maybe grow into something more.