Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

76Ben

37 M Blacklick, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am mr. Nice guy. I love to laugh, and have the people around me laugh and smile. I'm a bit of an optimist, not the crazy kind, but I do feel like life moves forward. I love to read, but never seem to find the time.
I love music, especially if its interesting or different from what I normally hear. I also love to play whatever musical instrument I can get my hands on. I even sing sometimes with some of my buddies...very badly, but with an unfortunate level of confidence.
Im a big football fan, and love my buckeyes (I am an alumni), but not so much as to berate others for liking other teams. Some of my favorite people are Michigan fans, but I don't hold it against them.
I'm really goofy, and say really stupid things that make folks roll their eyes and laugh out of the sheer absurdity of what I say. I'm kinda smart, and kinda dumb, sometimes at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for one of the largest and most recognizable company in the world, and I work allot. I've been there for about 6 years, and I'm not planning on going anywhere anytime soon. I enjoy what I do, but it does take up quite a bit of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I play anything I can get my hands on. I've enjoyed playing in local bands on guitar, bass, vocals, and my personal favorite, saxophone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. They are blueish grey, and stand out a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books, I really love Dumas, Dostoyevsky, Daniel Defoe, for the 'd's... I enjoy poetry from the romantics and transcendentalists, and Elizabethan plays. I'm a reader, I guess...as I'm writing this, I'm currently reading Mallory's "le Morte de Aurthur"
I like movies to be an escape, but I also enjoy some documentaries. I think watching them makes me feel like I'm learning, without having to actually work at it.
For music, I like things to be different. Lately I'm listening to the black keys, Elmore James, the beasty boys, the sleigh bells, vampire weekend, and other mostly alt rock, r&b, and blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, iPod, guitar, a cup of coffee, and my keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, generally. Though I'm a dreamer, and sometimes spend my time pondering existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the boys, either playing music, or smoking cigars and throwing darts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the ocean, and canoeing, even the pool on occasion, but I never learned how to swim. I used to get ear infections as a kid, so I never had the chance to learn. On the plus side, I can tread water forever, since that keeps my head above water.