Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

76ollie

38 Milpitas, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Status: I'm currently seeing someone I met on OKC :)

I work 9 to 5, then I draw and game. I like to chill with friends once or twice a week, and get some quiet time otherwise. I do tai chi and love martial arts movies! People watching, nature watching, and enjoying how life marches on anywhere are big on my list of happinesses. eses... :) At the end of the day, I feel great when I've achieved some of the following:

1) Drawn or made something new, that didn't exist before
2) Worked on staying healthy for now and the long run
3) Given myself the right space to recover energy and inspiration

I'm looking for an introvert with some extrovert tendencies... Someone who is like 70% quiet at a get together but is still having fun! To be honest, that's me too... I like leaving space for people to be themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm happy to report that I'm at the stage in my life where I'm stable and just trying to spread the joy. Donations to charities, mentoring on what I know, and generally trying to make people smile.

Current hobbies:
- watching movies at theaters, on netflix
- publishing comics, hand drawn on my smartphone
- tai chi and martial arts for fitness and spiritual reasons.
- Mech Warrior Online (strategy and minmaxing!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at doing and learning. I love working through problems in the real world, whether that means working out, sketching it out, or making good things happen. Trial and error's a factor, but I'm dedicated and share the happiness of success!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A good quiet smile on my face, my love of food, and then impeccably timed jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Japanese fiction and Magic realism are awesome. Martial arts films with Jackie Chan, Jet Li, or Tony Jaa. Electronic Jazz, J-pop and K-pop. All kinds of food, my palate is infinite!

Movies I want to re-watch:
Hot Fuzz
Starship Troopers
The Last Dragon (featuring Sho' Nuff)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sight, Taste, Music, Touch, Pencil, and Paper!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food! And travel, and how to communicate without words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie and getting stoked for an active Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do love the sex but I could never do a one night stand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good night out that involves cuddling, arts (movies, museums, shopping, sightseeing -- arts is everywhere!) and food. Or, a good workout via tai chi, sparring, or hiking... The Bay Area is so amazing to see in person!